Reviews

Western Wonder from Los Angeles

(30)
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1-10 of 30 Reviews
walkermalia70_174016
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without pr

Reviewed July 2020

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal., Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription required: Text/Whatsapp: +1(360) 838-6529

To Place your order contact us
RHEMA ONLINE PHARMACY
Contact email:- [email protected]
Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529
Wickr Me: rhemapharmacy

We are reliable supplier of pharmaceutical products. Stop buying fake or low quality painkillers medicine.
* We are reliable, and we offer the best prices and services for our products.
* We offer safe and discreet overnight shipping (24h) to clients within the US, and 3-4 business days shipping to clients in EU..
* We also offer the best discount for bulk purchase on any of our products.
* We offer the best of services to all our clients, and make sure they are treated like family.
* We offer a FULL REFUND on any package that doesn't make it to its destination.

List of pills available
Roxicodone,
Klonopin,
Percocert,
Fentalyn patches
Mandrax
Subutex,
Phentermine,
Ambien,
Opana,
Hydrocodone,
Acetaminophen,
Alprazolam,
Bramodol,
Ibuprofen,
Arimidexm
Adderall,
Codeine,
Demerol,
Oxycodone,
Oxycontin,
SOMA,

Actavis Promethazine with Codeine purple cough syrup etc........
We do have other meds available in stock though not mention above feel free to place your order for any meds.
--------------------------------------
my services...
--------------
-No prescription required
-Express prior overnight or next day delivery
-Packing is highly discreet sealed, wrapped with an aluminum foil, safe and secure
-No signature required upon arrival of parcel
-Money back guarantee
-I offer door to door delivery services
-Excellent and unbeatable prices.
-Good quality Meds.
-Buy Direct and Save Time and Money!
-100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed !

Place your order and i will supply
RHEMA ONLINE PHARMACY
Contact email:- [email protected]
Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529
Wickr Me: rhemapharmacy

walkermalia70_174016
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal, Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without pr

Reviewed July 2020

Order Oxycodone, Oxycotin, Percocert, Mandrax, Adderal., Dilaudid, Roxycodone, Painkillers without prescription required: Text/Whatsapp: +1(360) 838-6529

To Place your order contact us
RHEMA ONLINE PHARMACY
Contact email:- [email protected]
Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529
Wickr Me: rhemapharmacy

We are reliable supplier of pharmaceutical products. Stop buying fake or low quality painkillers medicine.
* We are reliable, and we offer the best prices and services for our products.
* We offer safe and discreet overnight shipping (24h) to clients within the US, and 3-4 business days shipping to clients in EU..
* We also offer the best discount for bulk purchase on any of our products.
* We offer the best of services to all our clients, and make sure they are treated like family.
* We offer a FULL REFUND on any package that doesn't make it to its destination.

List of pills available
Roxicodone,
Klonopin,
Percocert,
Fentalyn patches
Mandrax
Subutex,
Phentermine,
Ambien,
Opana,
Hydrocodone,
Acetaminophen,
Alprazolam,
Bramodol,
Ibuprofen,
Arimidexm
Adderall,
Codeine,
Demerol,
Oxycodone,
Oxycontin,
SOMA,

Actavis Promethazine with Codeine purple cough syrup etc........
We do have other meds available in stock though not mention above feel free to place your order for any meds.
--------------------------------------
my services...
--------------
-No prescription required
-Express prior overnight or next day delivery
-Packing is highly discreet sealed, wrapped with an aluminum foil, safe and secure
-No signature required upon arrival of parcel
-Money back guarantee
-I offer door to door delivery services
-Excellent and unbeatable prices.
-Good quality Meds.
-Buy Direct and Save Time and Money!
-100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed !

Place your order and i will supply
RHEMA ONLINE PHARMACY
Contact email:- [email protected]
Text/Whatsapp:- +1(360) 838-6529
Wickr Me: rhemapharmacy

Western Wonder from Los Angeles

The best thing I ever did!

Reviewed September 2019

I don't think I can actually find the right words to describe my trek...but I'll try! Everything about it from start to finish was amazing. It completed exceeded my expectations & I loved every minute of it! The Western Wonder is a great trip, allowing you to see so many amazing places in a week! I couldn't pick just one highlight, but I loved swimming in the Colorado River, seeing the Grand Canyon (plus the helicopter ride!) & the party bus in Vegas! I have returned home with so many photos, stories, memories & a friend for life (& we've booked the Atlantic Dream together next year!). It really was the best thing I've ever done & would recommend anyone to book it!! : )

hollybroomfield
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Amazing trip! Short and sweet but amazing!

Reviewed April 2019

This trek has everything! Cities and sight seeing, hiking in Yosemite and Grand Canyon oh and camping on both places too. Camping in Arizona is also awesome, also did you know Arizona has it’s own London Bridge? Yups literally shipped over from London and you will get to see it! A London like me found it funny. VEGAS!!! Be prepared for some awesome surprises! Of course can’t not mention LA/Hollywood! And also San Francisco isn’t a shabby place to finish a trek! I would recommend a a day in LA before hand to get over jet lag but also to have trip to Santa Monica and see the beach! Also a day or two in SAN fran at the end!

Kerryanne
view profile
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Amazing trip with amazing people

Reviewed October 2018

I had the best time ever! It's the best way to see as much of the USA as possible, really really good value for money. The people on the trip were amazing we had so much fun... I was 40 at the time of the trip so a little apprehensive before hand but needn't of worried :) I made friends for life and memories to last a lifetime just deciding which one to do next :)

MEGAN KATE
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

The best week of my life.

Reviewed September 2018

Jumping on a plane on my own to travel the west coast with a group of strangers was the best thing I ever did. Honestly places like Yosemite and Grand Canyon you really do have to see to believe how incredible they are, Vegas is a whirlwind and the party bus is hilarious. Our tour leader Bryson was both leader and a friend and made the whole trip way better. We went running into Colorado river at midnight on our first night together, we all gelled so quickly. The camp sites were amazing, the bus is really comfy, the feel of the whole trip is just fab. It was heartbreaking to leave the group- we're arranging a meet up next year for our 1 year anniversary!

HAYLEY R.
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Best week ever!

Reviewed September 2018

This trek was amazing! We had Jordan as a trek leader and she was fantastic! She knew everything about everywhere and more importantly she put up with us lot for a whole week! I joined the Trek as a solo traveller and despite only being with some of the girl for only 7 days, it felt like I had known them 7 years! My original thought was that it was quite expensive, but I was proved wrong. We did SO much during the week and getting to all these places alone would probably be impossible without a car. The food they got was amazing and it was just such a fantastic experience. My highlights were definitely the party bus in Las Vegas (that was amazing) and camping in the Grand Canyon during a storm! I have met friends for life and have amazing stories to tell thanks to Trek America!

SARAH H.
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

My best adventure yet!

Reviewed August 2018

This was my second trek, so I thought I knew what to expect. This trip surpassed all my expectations. I ticked things off my bucket list I didn't even really were on there; each day was filled with "once in a life time" moments, whether it was floating in a lake surrounded by mountains or teaching a fellow trekked how to play Blackjack in Vegas.

My fellow travellers were the best company someone could ask for! Even the longest drives passed in laughter and singing and we wanted to spend time together even after our Trek finished, so groups of us got together on San Francisco.

Also, a huge shout out to the best leader there could be, Kate! If she is your leader you are in very safe, organised hands! She went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience possible and she was so much fun to be around. She became out 14th group member!

Amy-Lauren Esposito
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

The honeymoon of our dreams!

Reviewed June 2018

We chose to do the Western Wonder tour as part of our American adventure honeymoon because it incorporated our main interests in the American West - LA, Las Vegas and San Francisco.

Travelling in a small group and with our wonderful leader Julie, we were provided with everything we needed to survive the 'wild' - and given lots of useful tips on how to get the most out of our short time there. The tour went above an beyond our expectations - we took in the open desert and canyons in a helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon. We partied HARD in Las Vegas. We were drenched by the Mist Trail hiking up to Vernal and Nevada Falls at Yosemite. We saw whales flip their tails under the Golden Gate Bridge. We were humbled by the beauty and vibrance on America, and the people who call it home. We left slightly heartbroken and exhausted, but inspired to visit again.

KELSIE D.
Western Wonder from Los Angeles

Jam Packed Fun and Adventure

Reviewed November 2017

Our Guide Nicky was great - down to earth and passionate about the job and the places we were seeing. The trip was jam packed and fitted a heap of places into one week which was perfect. The camping was fun, smores by the camp fire, freezing nights and red wine all added to the great experience. Options for all levels of hiking experience, free time in major cities to explore. Would recommend it to anyone!!

Loading search bar...