Reviews

All Trips

Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1241-1250 of 1277 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 2

Best Trip of my life

Reviewed November 2012

The whole trip from start to finish was just amazing! I met 12 of the most amazing people there and Ryan Hersh, our leader, was a total star along the whole way. The stops we made with him added to the atmosphere, he knew just the places to visit along the road which we would appreciate. I would not hesitate to do the trip again.

Past Trekkers Review
Las Vegas to Grand Canyon Mini (Camping)

Once in a Lifetime Experience!

Reviewed November 2012

I had a fabulous time w/my group. My tour guide (Ethan) was great and being the only American on the trip was a great experience! I got to see places here in the U.S. that I've always dreamed about and don't regret a thing! Highly recommended, everywhere you go is beautiful and you meet alot of fantastic people along the way.

Past Trekkers Review
Canyon Adventure

Holiday of a lifetime

Reviewed November 2012

Not much I can add to above. Great trip in all respects and would thoroughly recommend.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from Los Angeles

The best month of my life!

Reviewed November 2012

This trek was recommended to me and it completely exceeded all expectations! USA is such a massive country so I didn't know where to choose to visit when I first decided I wanted to travel around it so this trek was the best way to sample such a variety of it in such a small space of time. It had aspects that everyone would enjoy, from the crazy nightlife of Las Vegas and New Orleans to the breath-taking scenery of the national parks. The people you get to meet along the way are just amazing and I have made my friends and family jealous telling them about all of my amazing adventures!

Past Trekkers Review
Southern BLT from New York

Diverse places to visit

Reviewed November 2012

This was my 11th tour and 5th Trek Tour. Since I didn't really enjoy spending time with some of the people on the tour, 3 weeks was a long time. To travel such a distance in such a short time, obviously there were some long driving days. 2 weeks of the accommodation were very decent hotels. The other week were hostels; Nashville in particular was one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in over 50 hostels.

The range of cities visit allowed for a great experience. Music lovers in particular should love the diverse styles encounted on this trek.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

the best holiday expierence i had so far

Reviewed November 2012

This is a great trek wich covers most of the things you want in a holiday adventure.
You get the chance to see many epic views.
You have the chance to challenge yourself physically.
There are nights you can party till the morning comes, and there are nights where you are just relaxing at the campfire with a drink and games.
You get to places you wouldn't have expected you would be.
And you are with a group of like minded travellers who become your friends in a matter of days.
So my advice to you if you are still thinking about it is. Stop thinking and just book it, You will have the time of your life

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from Los Angeles

absolutely fantastic trip

Reviewed November 2012

This is a brilliant trip as it has a mix of everything, from big cities to national parks. You were able to get a flavour of many differetn ways of life in the USA.

Past Trekkers Review

This was an experience of a lifetime.

Reviewed November 2012

I can't really put into words what this trip was like. I saw vast parts of the USA and made some great friends. If you have the time it is well worth doing a ig trip like the Grand Trek. You see and experience so much and create unforgetable memories. THANKS TREK - 10 Stars!

Past Trekkers Review

OMG - Fantastic Trip

Reviewed November 2012

Fantastic culture and sights. Great trip and a great way to see parts of Mexico you would not normally visit. Guide/Driver was really good too. Loved every minute.

Past Trekkers Review

Wow what a great way to spend your summer

Reviewed November 2012

One truly amazing summer I will never forget and friends that will stay with me forever.
I have so many memory's to list but heres a few,
getting wet at Niagara Falls, watching bears in Banff, space needle in Seattle, partying in Vegas, finding alligators in the swamp, partying down Bourbon street, hiking in Yosemite and Zion national park.
The list is endless.
You will not forget this trip of a lifetime.

Loading search bar...