Reviews

All Trips

Leave a Review
Please login or sign up to leave a review
Showing 1211-1220 of 1269 Reviews
Past Trekkers Review
Wild West [CLOSED]

Amazing!

Reviewed November 2012

Great leader,great group,great places,absolutely amazing!

Past Trekkers Review
Mountie

Like a gym and a dating agency in one (in a good way)

Reviewed November 2012

Even though the nights were flipping freezing, the mosquitoes at Beaverfoot Lodge ate us to pieces and we had to buy our own beers, the Mountie trek was incredible. We got a hell of a workout walking up mountains and biking around forests, we ate our body weight in toasted marshmallows (well I did) and we spotted a bear on day two, who paraded around for us like it was Canada's Next Top Model. We even had a romance on the trip, which I can personally tell you is still going on now, back home in England/Holland. Will we be witnessing the first Trek America wedding?

I had an amazing time, met fantastic people and got incredible thighs from all the trekking. What more can you ask for?

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner

Exemplary, exhilarating, incredible, cherishable, perfect,

Reviewed November 2012

I couldnt have asked more of this trek.
To see as many places we see and do within the two weeks was sensational. We saw a lot more in two weeks of America than people have seen in their lifetime.
The time in each place was just right to experience what place had to offer.
The food was great and the travelling time was good as that sometimes can be a drag.
It doesnt matter if you go in summer or winter as you will still see the same beautiful places.
More than ample time for free time.

Past Trekkers Review
Alaskan Denali

Alaska will blow your mind.

Reviewed November 2012

No picture will make it justice. Alaska is an amazing place and I was very fortunate to be able to make this trip. This tour is worthwhile.

Past Trekkers Review
Mountie

Ultimate Eye Candy Overload

Reviewed November 2012

It was epic. Every day was that little bit extraordinary, there was a gem hidden in each and every one. Even the longest driving day was great as it drove through some spectacular places.

If you love the outdoors this is the trip for you.

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

Amazing, you will not regret this time of your life.

Reviewed November 2012

Amazing places, people, everything.
So worth doing.

Past Trekkers Review
Best of the East

fun, experience, entertaining, diverse, discoveries, exchanges

Reviewed November 2012

The trek enabled me to discover a lot of things in a short period of time. It's quite worth the money event though I wish the optional activities were a bit cheaper. I 've liked meeting new people, the trek-leader was cool and really open-minded, he wanted everybody to feel included.
I'm not a big fan of "group tours", but this one and this company obviously offer a good version of "organized group tour".
I would definitely recommend this company to friends, if I had the money I think I would try another tour !

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

The best you'll have with your clothes on (or off ;).

Reviewed November 2012

This was singlehandedly the best time I've had of my life so far, I went with one of my best friends from Uni which helped but you'll have an awesome time no matter what. Highlights definitely the whitewater rafting and night out afterwards, those rafting guides know how to party! Also New Orleans was just fucking amazing (pardon my french) and Monument Valley! alongside every other place we went to because it was that awesome. Also buy a ton of bug spray/repellent while there cos your going to get eaten. Could not recommend this trek any more, it was worth every penny so if you have the money DO IT!

Past Trekkers Review
Westerner 3

The Experience of a Lifetime

Reviewed November 2012

This trek should be renamed the Besterner 3! Sounds cheesy but trip of a lifetime. Did so many amazing things went to so many incredible places!! I had the best trek leader and made friends for life. Would recommend trek to anyone! I never camped before but enjoyed every minute of it!!!!

Past Trekkers Review
Southern Sun from New York

Best adventure ever!!

Reviewed November 2012

I didn't know anybody when i started the tour. after 25 days i've become friends with people from all over the world!
I had the time of my life and i recommend it to everybody who likes a combination of nature and nightlife.
The tour guide brought us to places i never even thought about. I was just great!!!

Loading search bar...