Contact TrekAmerica UK Sales Office

Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff are always on hand to answer any questions that you may have about TrekAmerica.

Office details and Opening hours

Postal Address:
TrekAmerica Travel Limited
16/17 Grange Mills
Weir Road
London
SW12 0NE
United Kingdom

Telephone:
UK: 0333 999 7951
USA: 1-800-873-5872 (Toll Free)
Other: +44 208 682 8920

United Kingdom - GMT
Mon-Fri: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed

USA - Eastern - EST
Mon-Fri: 4am - 3pm
Saturday: 5am - 11am
Sunday: Closed

USA - Pacific - PST
Mon-Fri: 1am - 12pm
Saturday: 2am - 8am
Sunday: Closed


Ask a question


Last Minute Deals
Save up to 20% off TrekAmerica Tours
Save up to 20% off TrekAmerica Tours

British Travel Award Winners


View TrekAmerica videos on YouTube
Find us on Facebook